• IN-AER Facebook Page
  • IN-AER Instagram page

Board Members

From left to right: Kristi Hughes, Bianca Gerena-Perez, Becky Deerr, Jill Pangle, Char Maternowski-Paul, Tommie Roesch, John Trueblood, Marsha Egan, and Katrina Anderson. 

President Elect: Becky Deerr                          Member at Large: Katrina Anderson

President: Char Maternowski-Paul                 Member at Large: Bianca Gerena-Perez

Past President: Kristi Hughes                         Member at Large: Jill Pangle

Secretary: Tommie Roesch                             Member at Large: John Trueblood

Treasurer: Marsha Egan